Analistas e Recomendações

Banco Analista Contato Recomendação Preço Alvo Data
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais Gabriel Disselli luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com gabriel.disselli@btgpactual.com Compra R$ 23,00 27/08/2021
Eleven Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com Compra R$ 24,00 21/01/2021
Inter Breno Francis de Paula breno.paula@bancointer.com.br Neutro R$ 19,00 16/03/2021
Itaú Thiago Macruz
Helena Villares
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
helena.villares@itaubba.com
Compra R$ 22,00 10/03/2021
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Felipe Rached
irma.sgarz@gs.com
felipe.rached@gs.com
Compra R$ 20,00 25/05/2021
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br Compra R$ 22,00 10/03/2021

Mapa do Site