Analistas e Recomendações

Banco Analista Contato Recomendação Preço Alvo Data
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais Gabriel Disselli luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com gabriel.disselli@btgpactual.com Compra R$ 23,00 27/08/2021
Eleven Felipe Demolein
Guilherme Domingues
felipe.demolein@elevenresearch.com
guilherme.domingues@elevenresearch.com
Neutro R$ 3,50 15/06/2022
Inter Breno Francis de Paula breno.paula@bancointer.com.br Neutro R$ 19,00 16/03/2021
Itaú Thiago Macruz
Helena Villares
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
helena.villares@itaubba.com
Compra R$ 13,00 10/01/2022
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Felipe Rached
irma.sgarz@gs.com
felipe.rached@gs.com
Neutro R$3,60 05/06/2022
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br Compra R$ 5,90 29/05/2022

Mapa do Site