Analysts and Recommendations

Bank Analyst Contact Recommendation Target Price Date
Eleven Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 24,00 21/01/2021
Inter Breno Francis de Paula breno.paula@bancointer.com.br Neutral R$  19.00 16/03/2021
Itaú Thiago Macruz
Helena Villares
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
helena.villares@itaubba.com
Buy R$ 22.00 03/10/2021
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Felipe Rached
irma.sgarz@gs.com
felipe.rached@gs.com
Buy R$ 20.00 05/25/2021
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br Buy R$ 22.00 03/10/2021

Site Map